AWARDS 2018-2019

HultMUN has participated in various prestigious conferences in which we had the opportunity to demonstrate our skills in diplomacy and debating. During the academic year 2018-2019 we were able to bring home the following awards...

Regina Carbonell ULMUN

ULMUN 2018 Reginal Carbonell, Best Delegate Award


OXIMUN 2018 Bharath Agarwal, Best Delegate Luis Pazmiño, Commendation Award Yog Rajani, Honourable Mention


CUIMUN 2018 Alina Pfoehler, Honourable Mention Aitana Arriaga, Outstanding Delegate Award Dea Balaj, Honourable Mention Zachary Benetatos, Honourable Mention

Manuel Schüler LSE 2019

LSE Crisis MUN 2019 Manuel Schüler, Best Delegate Award

LIMUN 2019

LIMUN 2019 Alina Pföhler, Diplomacy Award Luis Pazmiño, Diplomacy Award Manuel Schüler, Honourable Mention Hanns Niedermark, Honourable Mention Aitana Arriaga, Honourable Mention Zafar Sayfilloev, Honourable Mention